PDA

View Full Version : Final Pool Standings & Results



An Tarbh
22-10-06, 06:56 PM
Pool 1
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool1.png

Saturday Oct 21: Treviso 10-25 Perpignan
Sunday Oct 22: London Wasps 19-13 Castres Olympique

Friday Oct 27: Castres 41-22 Treviso
Saturday Oct 28: Perpignan 19-12 Wasps

Saturday Dec 9: Castres 36-28 Perpignan
Sunday Dec 10: Wasps 55-0 Treviso

Friday Dec 15: Perpignan 30-3 Castres
Saturday Dec 16: Treviso 5-71 Wasps

Saturday Jan 13: Treviso 21-40 Castres
Saturday Jan 13: Wasps 22-14 Perpignan

Saturday Jan 20: Castres 13-16 Wasps
Saturday Jan 20: Perpignan 40-6 Calvisano

Pool 2
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool2.png

Friday Oct 20: Agen 19-17 Edinburgh
Saturday Oct 21: Leinster 37-20 Gloucester

Saturday Oct 28: Gloucester 26-32 Agen
Sunday Oct 29: Edinburgh 25-24 Leinster

Saturday Dec 9: Gloucester 38-22 Edinburgh
Saturday Dec 9: Leinster 26-10 Agen

Saturday Dec 16: Agen 13-25 Leinster
Sunday Dec 17: Edinburgh 14-31 Gloucester

Friday Jan 12: Agen 26-18 Gloucester
Saturday Jan 13: Leinster 49-10 Edinburgh

Friday Jan 19: Edinburgh 7-19 Agen
Friday Jan 19: Gloucester 19-13 Leinster

Pool 3
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool3.png

Friday Oct 20: Ospreys 17-16 Sale
Saturday Oct 21: Calvisano 10-45 Paris

Friday Oct 27: Sale 67-11 Calvisano
Saturday Oct 28: Paris 27-14 Ospreys

Saturday Dec 9: Calvisano 27-50 Ospreys
Sunday Dec 10: Paris 27-16 Sale

Friday Dec 15: Ospreys 26-9 Calvisano
Sunday Dec 17: Sale 12-6 Paris

Saturday Jan 13: Calvisano 11-29 Sale
Sunday Jan 14: Ospreys 22-22 Paris

Saturday Jan 20: Paris 47-6 Calvisano
Saturday Jan 20: Sale 7-18 Ospreys

Pool 4
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool4.png

Saturday Oct 21: Bourgoin 5-13 Cardiff Blues
Sunday Oct 22: Leicester 19-21 Munster

Saturday Oct 28: Munster 41-23 Bourgoin
Sunday Oct 29: Cardiff 17-21 Leicester

Friday Dec 8: Bourgoin 13-28 Leicester
Sunday Dec 10: Cardiff 12-22 Munster

Saturday Dec 16: Leicester 57-3 Bourgoin
Saturday Dec 16: Munster 32-18 Cardiff

Saturday Jan 13: Leicester 34-0 Cardiff
Sunday Jan 14: Bourgoin 27-30 Munster

Saturday Jan 20: Cardiff 27-24 Bourgoin
Saturday Jan 20: Munster 6-13 Leicester

Pool 5
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool5.png

Friday Oct 20: London Irish 25-32 Llanelli Scarlets
Saturday Oct 21: Ulster 30-3 Stade Toulousain

Friday Oct 27: Llanelli 21-15 Ulster
Sunday Oct 29: Toulouse 37-17 London Irish

Saturday Dec 9: Llanelli 20-19 Toulouse
Saturday Dec 9: London Irish 29-13 Ulster

Friday Dec 15: Ulster 29-13 London Irish
Saturday Dec 16: Toulouse 34-41 Llanelli

Saturday Jan 13: London Irish 24-26 Toulouse
Saturday Jan 13: Ulster 11-35 Llanelli

Sunday Jan 21: Llanelli 20-16 London Irish
Sunday Jan 21: Toulouse 28-13 Ulster

Pool 6
http://www.therugbyforum.com/uploads/leagues/HEC_Pool6.png

Friday Oct 20: Borders 35-3 Parma
Sunday Oct 22: Biarritz Olympique 22-10 Northampton

Saturday Oct 28: Parma 7-50 Biarritz
Saturday Oct 28: Northampton 37-13 Borders

Saturday Dec 9: Borders 0-25 Biarritz
Saturday Dec 9: Parma 21-68 Northampton

Saturday Dec 16: Northampton 36-0 Parma
Sunday Dec 17: Biarritz 27-17 Borders

Friday Jan 12: Biarritz 45-3 Parma
Sunday Jan 14: Borders 19-29 Northampton

Sunday Jan 21: Northampton 8-17 Biarritz
Sunday Jan 21: Parma 45-37 Borders