ABs scoop hat-trick of top IRB awards

Discussion in 'General Rugby Union' started by woosaah, Nov 27, 2006.

  1. woosaah

    woosaah Guest

  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. The Flash

    The Flash Guest

    Deserved awards. It's great to see some recognition for McCaw instead of all to easy to resort to cry-baby like tactics claiming he's the biggest cheat in the world.
  4. fcukernaut

    fcukernaut Guest

    Well he is the biggest cheat in the world, but that's why he's the best. Every openside cheats, McCaw just gets away with more because he's more skilled, hence the best player in the world. He's won one of these things before has he not? That would make him the first two-time winner of the award doesn't it? Also of note he won the IRPA player of the year award as voted on by all the players.
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page