Australia v Ireland

Discussion in 'International Test Matches' started by Wally, Jun 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Wally

    Wally Guest

    Australian side to play Ireland.

    Wallabies: Cameron Shepherd, Peter Hynes, Stirling Mortlock (capt), Berrick Barnes, Lote Tuqiri, Matt Giteau, Luke Burgess, Wycliff Palu, George Smith, Rocky Elsom, Nathan Sharpe, James Horwill, Matt Dunning, Stephen Moore, Benn Robinson. Res: Adam Freier, Al Baxter, Dean Mumm, Phil Waugh, Sam Cordingley, Ryan Cross, Adam Ashley-Cooper.
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. Fushitsusha

    Fushitsusha Guest


  4. BLR

    BLR Guest

    As per Fushi's post, I don't think that this topic is really needed, as there is another discussion topic on the same game.

    <div align="center"> :locked: </div>
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page