FAO Australian fans

Discussion in 'Super League / Northern Hemisphere' started by redunderthebed, Feb 5, 2008.

  1. Here is the games for the first 11 rounds that will be shown on Fox Sports

    TV games for the first 11 rounds (subject to change) are:

    Round 1 - Warrington vs Hull FC and Castleford vs Catalans
    Round 2 - St Helens vs Warrington and Bradford vs Huddersfield
    Round 3 - Bradford vs St Helens and Harlequins vs Wakefield
    Round 4 (part 2) - Wigan vs Bradford
    Round 5 - Castleford vs Leeds and Warrington vs Wigan
    Round 6 - Hull FC vs Wakefield and Hull KR vs Castleford
    Round 7 - Leeds vs Bradford, St Helens vs Wigan and Hull KR vs Hull FC
    Round 8 - Hull FC vs Leeds
    Please note, only 2 or 3 of the 4 games over the Easter rounds (7 & 8) will be on Fox Sports
    Round 9 - St Helens vs Leeds and Warrington vs Harlequins
    Round 10 - Huddersfield vs Catalans and Leeds vs Wigan
    Round 11 - Castleford vs Hull FC and Huddersfield vs Wakefield
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page