goodNumber10
International
LOL!!! from the Aussie NRC.... I know they changed the rules but
[video=youtube_share;KCY6_iyOP5I]http://youtu.be/KCY6_iyOP5I[/video]
[video=youtube_share;KCY6_iyOP5I]http://youtu.be/KCY6_iyOP5I[/video]
pretty sure the rules are if they touch it down on they're own try line its a scrum on the five metre line for the attacking team, simple error
Who was the TMO? George Ayoub?
Error being - Ref: "Was the ball grounded over the line?" Video Ref "Yes it was grounded" Ref gives try haha. Why didn't the video ref say. "Yes it was grounded but by the defending team."
Magical mistake. He'll be reffing in the Pro 12 with skills like that![]()