GP awards

Discussion in 'Aviva Premiership / LV Cup' started by stormmaster1, May 5, 2009.

  1. stormmaster1

    stormmaster1 Guest

    Chris Robshaw: player of the year
    Jordan Turner-Hall: young player of the year
    Richard Cockerill: coach of the year

  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. Sir Speedy

    Sir Speedy Guest

    Robshaw? Meh, questionable decision imo.
    Also don't see how you can justify giving somebody a GP award for what they've done in Europe, but whatever...
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page