Howdy from a new member

Leinster_Chick

Academy Player
Country Flag
Ireland
Club or Nation
Leinster
Howdy folks,

I'm new to these here parts and thought it would be polite to say HI :)

Long time Ireland and Leinster supporter (brings equal measures of cheers and tears). I do tend to support the 4 provinces, and the home nations
except against Ireland or Leinster.

I'd like to hope there are a few more girls flying the pink sparkly flag, but I can hold my own with the boys too :)

Ah great! Another Irish poster... Now Feicarsinn will probably start a thread that Guiness is the best beer in the world or something...

Just kidding, Welcome to the forum. Good to see more and more ladies joining the Forum. I wonder when will there be a first ever female TRF mod??

Thanks Heineken.

Us Irish do have a tendancy to get everywhere alright. As Tommy Tiernan once said, 'we don't invade other countries, we turn up with a phone number and infest'

Ah great! Another Irish poster... Now Feicarsinn will probably start a thread that Guiness is the best beer in the world or something...

Just kidding, Welcome to the forum. Good to see more and more ladies joining the Forum. I wonder when will there be a first ever female TRF mod??

Would you believe I'm currently trying to line up a job in the Guinness Storehouse over the summer? Wonderful stuff.

Welcome aboard! I, too, am a woman...but not a chick. I'm more of a broad. Or a dame. Certainly not a chick.

I'm in the States, and an ABs fan...which is probably good 'cause that means the only time we'll be in conflict is when NZ plays Ireland, and we all know who'll win that one anyway. ;)

das

more irish users making scotland numbers on this look small

but idc welcome to the forum my best tip is to avoid Big Ewis he does do his bit to get into trouble.

Welcome I say welcome. Put the kettle on and have a cuppa tae but welcome

but idc welcome to the forum my best tip is to avoid Big Ewis he does do his bit to get into trouble.