Kangaroo's 46 man squad named

Discussion in 'Rugby League World Cup 2008' started by Bender, Aug 1, 2008.

  1. Bender

    Bender Guest

    Australian 46 Man Squad

    Braith Anasta, Greg Bird, Danny Buderus, Petero Civoniceva, Matt Cooper, Ben Creagh, Michael Crocker, Cooper Cronk, Ben Cross, Robbie Farah, Craig Fitzgibbon, Israel Folau, Paul Gallen, Kurt Gidley, Jarryd Hayne, Justin Hodges, Ryan Hoffman, Karmichael Hunt, Greg Inglis, Michael Jennings, Dallas Johnson, Brent Kite, Anthony Laffranchi, Darren Lockyer, Willie Mason, Joel Monaghan, Nate Myles, Luke O'Donnell, Josh Perry, Justin Poore, Steve Price, Scott Prince, Anthony Quinn, Steve Simpson, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith, Brett Stewart, Glenn Stewart, Brent Tate, Sam Thaiday, Johnathan Thurston, Anthony Tupou, Anthony Watmough, Carl Webb, Brett White, Craig Wing.

    Soom good, and some bad picks.
    Hopefully when they reduce it to teh 25 (or something) man squad, injuries won't be that bad.
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. 5thdawg

    5thdawg Guest

    Man aussie are gonna be hard to beat. They have so much talent they probably have 2 or 3 good teams and still take the world cup. I hope the kiwis cause a boilover and win
  4. Duckett

    Duckett Guest

    i think they got it right and the roos will will it
  5. Crackdown

    Crackdown Guest

    All I want to see is Mason getting smashed, couldn't care who wins as long as that happens. ^_^
  6. I've only ever seen him get smashed once, and it was a good smash as well. Quality player though even if his form has been indifferent in the past few months.
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!