Kits 2017/18

Cristian

Academy Player
Reaction score
Country Flag

Argentina

Club or Nation

Jaguares

Hello community, I'm starting to design the new shirts coming out for the upcoming season. I'm not very good at designing
Like other big ones here, but I try to do my best to contribute.
These games are what I plan to do:

Leicester Tigers (Home Ready)
Saracens
Racing Metro 92
Toulon (Completed) Link: https://mega.nz/#!9ZRFkRRI!9iOYhuLHqJ7hnWCwyQUZNZzZch8jmeJwpLJUsZHjB6U
La Rochelle

Attachments

• SSza-Springboks.31.jpg
    SSza-Springboks.31.jpg
    220.6 KB · Views: 240

Penne Rara

Bench Player
Reaction score
Country Flag

France

Club or Nation

Hurricanes

Hello community, I'm starting to design the new shirts coming out for the upcoming season. I'm not very good at designing
Like other big ones here, but I try to do my best to contribute.
These games are what I plan to do:

Leicester Tigers (Home Ready)
Saracens
Racing Metro 92
Toulon (Completed) Link: https://mega.nz/#!9ZRFkRRI!9iOYhuLHqJ7hnWCwyQUZNZzZch8jmeJwpLJUsZHjB6U
La Rochelle
Apparently you've been modding with files that belong to another member of this forum without asking for permission. While I understand that a newbie can find it difficult to start from scratch, you should probably ask for permission. Otherwise that's just modifying an existing work and claiming it to be yours without mentioning the original creator.
Good luck

Last edited:

sortingbrush91

Academy Player
Reaction score
Country Flag

Ireland

Club or Nation

Munster

Please just credit the original creator , that u used as a template :)

Last edited:

Cristian

Academy Player
Reaction score
Country Flag

Argentina

Club or Nation

Jaguares

To see guys, I took as a base a kit last season that I made with Loup and based on that armé this season. I already wrote to Loup. I am going to delete the link and I will do it from 0. My intentions are not bad ..

Penne Rara

Bench Player
Reaction score
Country Flag

France