nah_loc09's face thread

Discussion in 'EA Rugby 08' started by savundra92, Jul 22, 2009.

1. savundra92

savundra92 Guest

nah_loc09 welcome to The Rugby Forum. We look forward to seeing some work in the future. I believe you're first start is Fijian faces.

Cheers m8 and best of luck

2. Forum Ad Advertisement

3. nah_loc09

nah_loc09 Guest

Ok thanks savundra, i will start with koyamaibole and ratuvou faces, be nice, i'm new at this in this game. If you like them i will upload them.
    [​IMG]

4. kabezon

kabezon Guest

WELCOME Nah_loc09 :D!

5. Nice faces :) hasn't koyamaibole moved to Sale?

6. savundra92

savundra92 Guest

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (nah_loc09 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:42 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
    very good faces nah_loc well done keep it up. can you release them? unless they are not ready. because in-game images tend to be different from oedit etc. from what i hear.

thanks very much

7. kabezon

kabezon Guest

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (savundra92 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:52 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
    very good faces nah_loc well done keep it up. can you release them? unless they are not ready. because in-game images tend to be different from oedit etc. from what i hear.

thanks very much
    [/b][/quote]

that's true! try to import them ingame and show us screenshots :D

8. nah_loc09

nah_loc09 Guest

ok i'll put some ingame screenshots because i think they are ready.

9. nah_loc09

nah_loc09 Guest

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (ali12 @ Jul 22 2009, 05:48 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
    I really don't know, in the game is in the chiefs but i'm not from fiji, i don't know :p

Koyamaibole:

[​IMG]

10. savundra92

savundra92 Guest

very good indeed. B) can you release them now? thanks

11. nah_loc09

nah_loc09 Guest

12. they look awesome man. also where'd you get the awesome fiji kit from?

13. nah_loc09

nah_loc09 Guest

from the mup patch ;)

14. savundra92

savundra92 Guest