• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

nah_loc09's face thread

S

savundra92

nah_loc09 welcome to The Rugby Forum. We look forward to seeing some work in the future. I believe you're first start is Fijian faces.

Cheers m8 and best of luck

Ok thanks savundra, i will start with koyamaibole and ratuvou faces, be nice, i'm new at this in this game. If you like them i will upload them.

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (nah_loc09 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:42 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
Ok thanks savundra, i will start with koyamaibole and ratuvou faces, be nice, i'm new at this in this game. If you like them i will upload them.
[/b]

very good faces nah_loc well done keep it up. can you release them? unless they are not ready. because in-game images tend to be different from oedit etc. from what i hear.

thanks very much

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (savundra92 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:52 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (nah_loc09 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:42 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
[/b]

very good faces nah_loc well done keep it up. can you release them? unless they are not ready. because in-game images tend to be different from oedit etc. from what i hear.

thanks very much
[/b][/quote]

that's true! try to import them ingame and show us screenshots :D

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (ali12 @ Jul 22 2009, 05:48 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
Nice faces :) hasn't koyamaibole moved to Sale?[/b]

I really don't know, in the game is in the chiefs but i'm not from fiji, i don't know :p

Koyamaibole:

thanks very much for the faces nah_loc. the downloads were very quick too in comparison to filefront, rapidshare, and megaupload.

Firstly welcome to TRF nah_loc09, and well done on the two faces that you have made so far :bravo:

I see that you used the face ID's of faces that are already in the game like the 41191 face ID that you gave Koyamaibole is already being used by this face "Aian best New head 13".