• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

New Zealand vs England

G

Gay-Guy

Yay I got my tickets today for this match woohoo! There are 19 of us going as a group!

Ok so how did I manage to get tickets a week before public sale? I'm a teacher in Auckland!!!

Incredibly despite going to rugby games at Eden Park every year I have not been to a single test match since the turn of the millenium...actually I have not been to one since 1994 lol! so this will be good and I think England is always a team to be wary of.

We are meeting at a friends house which is in the walking area to the game...so we will have a bit of a BBQ there...then we will start the great walk to the garden of eden...the crowds,,the banter between poms and kiwi supporters...the atmosphere outside the stadium....the look of the stadium when we get up the steps and scan the ground...the pre match entertainment...cheerleaders hehe....the black jerseys and the white jerseys all through the crowd...face paint...banners...flags...alcohol...drunk people....people yahooing....mexican waves...the players..I mean..the ALL BLACKS..the English team booooo....the game...the excitement...the tries...the tackles...the tension...the AB victory (we don't lose non RWC games)..the euphoria of victory...the aftermatch walk looking at Poms still calling out for their team...the aftermatch celebration at a pub...the great night taking your woman home to bed hehe.

ALL BLACKS..the English team booooo....the game...the excitement...the tries...the tackles...the tension...the AB victory (we don't lose non RWC games)..the euphoria of victory...the aftermatch walk looking at Poms still calling out for their team...the aftermatch celebration at a pub...the great night taking your woman home to bed hehe.[/b]

Sports and sex, great combo :p

Well when I look at the new team I wonder if it looks like a NZ B team! I don't know if the NZ team will be that good.