• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

See Rugby League 2 in April at...

M

myteam

Hi Guys I'm a newbie round these parts and I can't wait to see what the Warriors bring in '05 with some more experienced ozzies at the helm.

I thought I let you all know that a full version of Rugby League 2 will be playable at Armageddon's Pulp Expo in Wellington, NZ on April 16 & 17th at the Queens Wharf Event Centre.

For more info go to:

http://www.pulpexpo.com/2005_Special_Events_Rugbyleague2.htm

See you all there...

pity its not in auckland again
<

ohwell...guess i gotta walk down

you cant be serious can you? the game is slated for release in september...are you sayin the game will be ready 4-5months before the release date? lol

Originally posted by xxfavrexx@Mar 11 2005, 04:18 PM
I doubt its a full version...
Hi Guys,

Sorry for the slackness on replying. It will be a full version, there will also be other games that aren't available on the market to play.

We'll be confirming the ***les that'll be at the show in the next fortnight.

All and all it will be a great show and well worth the trip to the beautiful city of Wellington.

<

Originally posted by myteam+Mar 12 2005, 11:46 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (myteam @ Mar 12 2005, 11:46 PM)</div>
<!--QuoteBegin-xxfavrexx
@Mar 11 2005, 04:18 PM
I doubt its a full version...
Hi Guys,

Sorry for the slackness on replying. It will be a full version, there will also be other games that aren't available on the market to play.

We'll be confirming the ***les that'll be at the show in the next fortnight.

All and all it will be a great show and well worth the trip to the beautiful city of Wellington.

<
[/b]
full version?
<
<

thats awesome...i hope they havent rushed it or anything...why hav they been so tight lipped about it if they hav the final copy ready?

whens release date?...i hope its around state of origin time!!

good stuff myteam
<