THE ARMY OF TRUTH!

Discussion in 'General Gaming Chat' started by Bullitt, Oct 3, 2007.

1. Bullitt

Bullitt Guest

That's right, we're going to get a clan going on Halo 3 for TRF.

Anyone is welcome to join, but you need to sign up first.

So far we have;

Teh Mite

Zonerunner

St.Helens_RLFC

locksley

AK47

wairarapa_cullen

Whoever else is interested should reply here.

2. Forum Ad Advertisement

3. RC

RC Guest

Ok, being a total newb here, but by "clan" do you mean part of a group in an on-line thingy?

4. melon

melon Guest

Yeah clan is a name adopted by gaming circles that pretty much means team.

Its seems Los Lover's legacy is living on....

5. Bullitt

Bullitt Guest

It was discussed last night and for the crack it had to be done.

6. nam97

nam97 Guest

Could be keen, just got xboxlive and haven't really played yet. Don't count on me dominating, so if you wanna leave me in the cold it's cool. I'd understand :wah:

7. Bullitt

Bullitt Guest

Add people to your friends list (as seen in Loxs thread) and see us online. We're hardly 1337 either, it's more for fun.

8. locksley

locksley Guest

I'll join the crew.... be warned though, I'm crap at Halo 3!

9. Strictly just for fun. Which we have lots of.

10. nam97

nam97 Guest

Just added yous, this is gonna be interesting. I can't see anyone being as bad as myself. Think throwing grenades into walls ricocheting into team members, meleeing my own team mates accidentally and running them over in warthogs etc...

11. Sounds like you'll be right at home with us!

12. nam97

nam97 Guest

Getting rapped with the time difference here. You guys are never on when I am

13. dobrien7

dobrien7 Guest

Got a copy coming my way, so will join in... yeah time diff sucks balls aye.

14. Zonerunner

Zonerunner Guest

Yes, something definately needs to be done about the timezone thingy. When you guys are coming online, i'm going to bed!