• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

What we do outside TRF

A

alexrugby

Well hi guys, I don't know whether we have similar thread but anyway I am interested in your hobbies and interests outside TRF, Jobs and Rugby

I enjoy Photography when on expeditions or in Capital also

I have an aim of mountaineering in closer future

And adore stencil F**ck that!!! Government announced it as an illegal thing and the only wall I use today is that of mine room :)))

B

bates

I play cricket, enjoy music both listening and making, loving art and culture ( yesterday went to the new Ensor exhibitions) and now I'm figuring out how to lose my current job as it is pure ****.

D

dullonien

I'm an architecture student at the moment which unfortunately takes up almost all my time. I have time to go to the gumn to lift weights once or twice a week, and go to the pub now and again, but not much else! But during summer etc. I enjoy mountain biking, photography, swimming. The more lazy things I enjoy are, computers (using / building) and listening to music.

O

Olyy

I play Rugby League, mountain bike, occasionally kayaking, i used to kite buggy but i'm looking to get into kite surfing when the weather picks up a bit (going in the sea when there's snow on the beach isn't appealing). I also play guitar (though not as much as I used to), and study Zoology, but it's crap.

F

feicarsinn

I've been playing Guitar for a few years now, getting better and just got a new acoustic. Oh shes sexy. I play hurling for my club and count( I threw a video in for ye who don't know it. The start is a bit crap but it gets better). Eh I guess I read a bit, big into my histrory so mainly stuff like that, ye know?