• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Where do you study

A

alexrugby

Hi mates

What about your everyday life, where you study?, what is your college or university name? and profile also?

To be more concrete what will you do in future?

I am 6th year medical student of highets medical school AIETI www.aieti.ge

And after I finish my highest school I will be a physician (the exact profile not yet spotted as the choice is huge)

What about you?

lifestyleTop.png

Hi Lekso,

I studied Tourism at the KHM, in Mechelen.
A campus situated ebtween Brussels and Antwerp on approximately 23 KM form my hometown Leuven ( one of the more famous universities in Belgium)

My expertise is incentives and I currently work as an event organizer; Trainings, seminars and conferences.

Amazing bro, its very interesting to have insight into tourism

Wish you all good, what an interesting job you have.

Nice

Yeah tourism is nice, whenever you go on a training or abroad for work or on holiday it's educational :D.

The most fun I had was studying and praticing languages and studying art and geography

Oh you touch my favorites: art and cultures of different people

I study too much as I am medical student, and no time enough stays to take a close look to my favorites, but I will do this TOMORROW

I adore trips and hence envy your job

No! You've brought my school life into TRF time! D:

Well anyway, I study at Cae Mari Dwn in Merthyr Tydfil. I'm currently studying Maths, French, English and Geography while last year I learnt Science (Chem. Bio. and Phys.), History, I.T. (Computer Studies), Welsh (Ugh...) and Additional Maths aswell as the four subjects I'm studying now. My GCSE results were:
Maths - A
French - A
Science - B (Chem - C, Physics - C, Biology - B )
Science 2 - B
English Lit. - B
English Lang. - B
History - B
I.T. - B
Geography - B
Welsh - C
Additional Maths - D