• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Maxime Medard

A

artosaari

I dont know if someone had already made his face, but because im not an expert making faces, y just used paul griffen's face with a darker cedric heyman's hair, il tooks pretty decent, better than a random guy face i think,,, if anyone is interested in using this face, i can upload it

cheers

here's a cap:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/2381/medardpr1.jpg

please can you upload this, even though i was hoping someone could make him a face from scratch. plus im planning on requesting faces for tommy bowe, luke fitzgerald and rob kearney some time (not sure why i posted this here?) thanks anyway

That's not too bad. I mean, you don't have to make them in HD, you can use the originals, if they look similar. Not a bad effort!

keep improving on the facemaking ;) quizas algun dia salga un parche de Chile, jaja

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (man007 @ Feb 19 2009, 10:25 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
keep improving on the facemaking ;) quizas algun dia salga un parche de Chile, jaja[/b]

I have Chile ready, i only have to do the hex edition to replace portugal, so we can play de world cup ;)

i have both home and away kits in HD, and both world cup kits also, im gonna upload some caps in a few....

What number should i use for medard face????

just to let you know for uploading images i would use tinypic.com, in my opinion it is better than imageshack because it isn't blocked as an inserted image when imageshakc is. thanks again m8. plus fa'atau82 knows some way onhow to make a unique face from generic if you want to ask him

Look at the Faces ID Thread, there you can get a file name, se agradeceria mucho las pics de Chile, pero ¿podrías hacer un kit de Chile con adidas de fantasía?, como el de los Lions del 2005 pero con el simbolo de Chile, por que el modelo Brooks no me gusta mucho

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (man007 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:41 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>