• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Paris Olympics 2024

the tackler not releasing is the correct call (in my world) that never gets called and it was given cause it was Dupont in Stade de France
Is that the one where they dragged him onto touch after completing the tackle?
Not sure the ref had a choice, given the dragging into touch
 
Is that the one where they dragged him onto touch after completing the tackle?
Not sure the ref had a choice, given the dragging into touch
yeah I think it's the right call law wise and it's how I'd like the game refereed. It's just that you see teams do it all the time and it drives me wild. Didn't expect to see it called there.
 
Don’t normally bother with 7s but Dupont really is touched by greatness. Not a coincidence that stuff happens when he’s around.

Les Bleus will be shedloads better for having him back.
 

Latest posts

Sponsored
UnlistMe
Back
Top