Edinburgh v Connacht

Discussion in 'Guinness Pro14' started by An Tarbh, Jan 25, 2007.

  1. An Tarbh

    An Tarbh Guest

    Connacht make 4 changes for their trip to Edinburgh with Gavin Williams, Andrew Farley, David Gannon and Colm Rigney all starting while John Hearty replaces the injured Ted Robinson.

    New signing David Young could make his debut for the Gunners.

    Edinburgh: Andrew Easson; Matt Dey, Ben Cairns, Rob Dewey, Simon Webster, Duncan Hodge ©, John Senio; Allan Jacobsen, Steven Lawrie, Geoff Cross, Matt Mustchin, Scott Murray, Alasdair Strokosch, Ross Rennie, Allister Hogg.
    Replacements: Andrew Kelly, David Young, Chris Bentley, Alan MacDonald, Greig Laidlaw, Phil Godman, Lucio Lopez Fleming.

    Connacht: D Riordan; J Hearty, G Williams, M McHugh, C McPhilips; P Warwick, C O'Loughlin; B Wilkinson, J Fogarty ©, S Knoop; D Gannon, A Farley; M Lacey, R Ofisa, C Rigney.
    Replacements: A Flavin, R Hogan, M Swift, B O'Connor, C Keane, P Durcan, D Slemen.
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page