• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Pacific test on May 2nd 2015 CBUS Stadium, Gold Coast Queensland - PNG vs Fiji


Waikato Junglist
Jun 2, 2008
Country Flag


Club or Nation


Squads announced:

2015 PNG Pacific Test squad (alphabetical):
Stanton Albert (Penrith Panthers)
Wellington Albert (Penrith Panthers)
Ase Boas (SP PNG Hunters)
Josh Damen (Souths Logan Magpies)
Israel Eliab (SP PNG Hunters)
Adam Korave (SP PNG Hunters)
Nene Macdonald (Sydney Roosters)
Rhyse Martin (Townsville Blackhawks)
Tyson Martin (Mackay Cutters)
Willie Minoga (SP PNG Hunters)
Kato Ottio (SP PNG Hunters)
Luke Page (Canberra Raiders)
Brandy Peter (SP PNG Hunters)
Wartovo Puara (SP PNG Hunters)
Esau Siune (SP PNG Hunters)
Thompson Teteh (SP PNG Hunters)
Ray Thompson (North Queensland Cowboys)
Lawrence Tu’u (SP PNG Hunters)
Noel Zeming (SP PNG Hunters)

2015 Fiji Pacific Test squad:

1 Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
2 Marika Koroibete (Melbourne Storm)
3 Fabian Goodall (Wentworthville)
4 Brayden Wiliame (Manly Sea Eagles)
5 Eto Nabuli (St George Illawarra Dragons)
6 Darryl Millard (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
7 Ryan Millard (Brisbane Norths)
8 Eloni Vunakece (Wyong Roos)
9 Apisai Koroisau (Penrith Panthers)
10 Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
11 Jason Bukuya (Cronulla Sharks)
12 Jacob Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
13 Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights)
14 Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
15 Viliame Kikau (North Queensland Cowboys)
16 Tikio Koke (Fiji)
17 Osea Sadrau (Fiji)
18 Timoci Ratulolo Dabea (Fiji

- - - Updated - - -

I reckon Fiji will win this, but I'm keeping my fingers crossed it will be PNG who takes this one. A big game of footie :)