super league draw 2008

Discussion in 'Super League / Northern Hemisphere' started by redunderthebed, Dec 12, 2007.

  1. Got it from here http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?t=188575

    4a
    Saturday, 2 February
    Leeds Rhinos V Hull Kingston Rovers 18:00
    (Brought forward to accommodate World Club Challenge)

    R1
    Friday, 8 February
    Warrington Wolves V Hull F C 19:30

    Saturday, 9 February
    Harlequins RL V Wigan Warriors 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Catalans Dragons 18:00

    Sunday, 10 February
    Hull Kingston Rovers V St Helens 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Leeds Rhinos 15:00
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Bradford Bulls 15:30

    R2
    Friday, 15 February
    St Helens V Warrington Wolves 19:30
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Leeds Rhinos 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Castleford Tigers 20:00

    Saturday, 16 February
    Bradford Bulls V Huddersfield Giants 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Hull Kingston Rovers 19:30

    Sunday, 17 February
    Hull FC V Harlequins RL 15:15

    R3
    Friday, 22 February
    Bradford Bulls V St Helens 19:30
    Hull F C V Wigan Warriors 19:30
    Leeds Rhinos V Catalans Dragons 20:00

    Saturday, 23 February
    Harlequins RL V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18:00

    Sunday, 24 February
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Warrington Wolves 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Castleford Tigers 15:00

    WCC
    Friday, 29 February
    Leeds Rhinos v Melbourne Storm 19:30
    Elland Road, Leeds


    R4b
    Saturday, 1 March
    Wigan Warriors V Bradford Bulls 18:00

    Sunday, 2 March
    St Helens V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Catalans Dragons 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Hull FC 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Harlequins RL 15:30

    R5
    Friday, 7 March
    Castleford Tigers V Leeds Rhinos 19:30
    St Helens V Hull FC 20:00

    Saturday, 8 March
    Harlequins RL V Huddersfield Giants 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Wigan Warriors 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Bradford Bulls 19:30

    Sunday, 9 March
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:30

    R6
    Friday, 14 March
    Hull FC V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 19:30
    Leeds Rhinos V Harlequins RL 20:00

    Saturday, 15 March
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Castleford Tigers 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V St Helens19:30

    Sunday, 16 March
    Bradford Bulls V Warrington Wolves 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Wigan Warriors 15:00

    R7 - Easter Part One
    Thursday, 20 March
    Leeds Rhinos V Bradford Bulls tbc

    Friday, 21 March
    St Helens V Wigan Warriors tbc
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Hull F C 12:00
    Harlequins RL V Catalans Dragons 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Huddersfield Giants 15:00
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Castleford Tigers 20:00

    R8 - Easter Part Two
    Monday, 24 March
    Bradford Bulls V Harlequins RL tbc
    Castleford Tigers V Warrington Wolves 15:30
    Hull FC V Leeds Rhinos tbc
    Wigan Warriors V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V St Helens 15:00
    Catalans Dragons V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18:00

    R9
    Friday, 28 March
    St Helens V Leeds Rhinos 19:30
    Wigan Warriors V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 20:00

    Saturday, 29 March
    Warrington Wolves V Harlequins RL 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Hull F C 19:30

    Sunday, 30 March
    Bradford Bulls V Castleford Tigers 15:00
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Huddersfield Giants 15:00

    R10
    Friday, 4 April
    Hull F C V Bradford Bulls 19:30
    Huddersfield Giants V Catalans Dragons 19:30

    Saturday, 5 April
    Harlequins RL V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Leeds Rhinos V Wigan Warriors 18:00

    Sunday, 6 April
    Castleford Tigers V St Helens 15:30
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Warrington Wolves 15:30

    R11
    Friday, 11 April
    Castleford Tigers V Hull FC 19:30
    Leeds Rhinos V Warrington Wolves 20:00
    St Helens V Harlequins RL 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Catalans Dragons 20:00

    Saturday, 12 April
    Huddersfield Giants V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18:00

    Sunday, 13 April
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Bradford Bulls 15:00

    CCR4
    18-20 April
    tbc


    R12
    Saturday, 26 April
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Harlequins RL 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Castleford Tigers 19:30

    Sunday, 27 April
    Bradford Bulls V Wigan Warriors 15:00
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Leeds Rhinos 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V St Helens 15:00
    Hull FC V Huddersfield Giants 15:15

    R13 - Millennium Magic Cardiff - Bank Holiday Long Weekend
    Saturday, 3 May (order to be confirmed)
    Bradford Bulls V Leeds Rhinos tbc
    Castleford Tigers V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats tbc
    Huddersfield Giants V Warrington Wolves tbc

    Sunday, 4 May (order to be confirmed)
    Catalans Dragons V Harlequins RL tbc
    Hull FC V Hull Kingston Rovers tbc
    St Helens V Wigan Warriors tbc

    CCR5
    9-11 May
    tbc (BBC)


    R14
    Friday, 16 May
    Leeds Rhinos V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Warrington Wolves 20:00

    Saturday, 17 May
    St Helens V Catalans Dragons 18:00

    Sunday, 18 May
    Harlequins RL V Hull F C 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Bradford Bulls 15:30

    R15 - Bank Holiday Long Weekend
    Friday, 23 May
    Bradford Bulls V Leeds Rhinos 19:30

    Saturday, 24 May
    Hull FC V St Helens 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Huddersfield Giants 19:30

    Sunday, 25 May
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Harlequins RL 15:00
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Wigan Warriors 15:30

    Monday, 26 May
    Warrington Wolves V Castleford Tigers tbc

    CCUP QUARTERFINALS
    31 May - 1 June
    tbc (BBC)


    *** There was also talk of an England v France game in June? ***

    R16
    Friday, 6 June
    Leeds Rhinos V Hull F C 20:00
    St Helens V Hull Kingston Rovers 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Huddersfield Giants 20:00

    Saturday, 7 June
    Castleford Tigers V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18:00

    Sunday, 8 June
    Bradford Bulls V Catalans Dragons 15:00
    Harlequins RL V Warrington Wolves 15:00

    R17
    Friday, 13 June
    St Helens V Bradford Bulls 19:30

    Saturday, 14 June
    Harlequins RL V Leeds Rhinos 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Wigan Warriors 20:00

    Sunday, 15 June
    Warrington Wolves V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Hull FC V Castleford Tigers 15:15
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Huddersfield Giants 15:30

    R18
    Friday, 20 June
    Leeds Rhinos V St Helens 19:30

    Saturday, 21 June
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Warrington Wolves 20:00

    Sunday, 22 June
    Bradford Bulls V Hull FC 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Harlequins RL 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Wigan Warriors 15:30

    R19
    Friday, 27 June
    St Helens V Huddersfield Giants 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Harlequins RL 20:00

    Saturday, 28 June
    Leeds Rhinos V Castleford Tigers 18:00
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Catalans Dragons 18:00

    Sunday, 29 June
    Bradford Bulls V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Hull FC V Warrington Wolves 15:15

    R20
    Friday, 4 July
    Harlequins RL V St Helens 19:30

    Saturday, 5 July
    Wigan Warriors V Leeds Rhinos 18:00

    Sunday, 6 July
    Warrington Wolves V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Bradford Bulls 15:00
    Hull FC V Catalans Dragons 15:15
    Castleford Tigers V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:30

    R21
    Friday, 11 July
    Leeds Rhinos V Huddersfield Giants 20:00
    St Helens V Castleford Tigers 20:00

    Saturday, 12 July
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Hull F C 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Harlequins RL 20:00

    Sunday, 13 July
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Wigan Warriors 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Bradford Bulls 15:00

    R22
    Friday, 18 July
    Wigan Warriors V St Helens 19:30

    Saturday, 19 July
    Huddersfield Giants V Warrington Wolves 18:00
    Catalans Dragons V Leeds Rhinos 20:00

    Sunday, 20 July
    Hull FC V Hull Kingston Rovers 12:15
    Bradford Bulls V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 15:00
    Harlequins RL V Castleford Tigers 15:00

    CCUP SEMI FINALS
    26-27 July
    tbc


    R23
    Friday, 1 August
    Wigan Warriors V Hull F C 20:00

    Sunday, 3 August
    Harlequins RL V Bradford Bulls 15:00
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Catalans Dragons 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Leeds Rhinos 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Huddersfield Giants 15:30
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V St Helens 15:30

    R24
    Friday, 8 August
    Leeds Rhinos V Bradford Bulls 20:00
    St Helens V Warrington Wolves 20:00

    Saturday, 9 August
    Catalans Dragons V Wigan Warriors 20:00

    Sunday, 10 August
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Harlequins RL 15:00
    Hull FC V Huddersfield Giants 15:15
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Castleford Tigers 15:30

    R25
    Friday, 15 August
    Leeds Rhinos V Castleford Tigers 20:00
    Wigan Warriors V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 20:00

    Sunday, 17 August
    Bradford Bulls V Hull FC 15:00
    Harlequins RL V St Helens 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V Catalans Dragons15:00

    R26 - Bank Holiday Long Weekend
    Friday, 22 August
    Hull FC V Harlequins RL 19:30
    Wigan Warriors V Leeds Rhinos 20:00

    Saturday, 23 August
    Catalans Dragons V Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 20:00

    Sunday, 24 August
    Castleford Tigers V Warrington Wolves 15:30
    Bradford Bulls V Hull Kingston Rovers 15:00
    Huddersfield Giants V St Helens 15:00

    CCUP FINAL
    Saturday 30 August
    Wembley Stadium London


    R27
    Friday, 5 September
    St Helens V Wigan Warriors 20:00

    Sunday, 7 September
    Hull Kingston Rovers V Hull FC 12:00
    Harlequins RL V Catalans Dragons 15:00
    Warrington Wolves V Huddersfield Giants 15:00
    Castleford Tigers V Bradford Bulls 15:30
    Wakefield Trinity Wildcats V Leeds Rhinos 15:30

    PLAYOFFS WK1
    12-14 September tbc

    PLAYOFFS WK2
    19-21 September tbc

    FINAL ELIMINATOR
    26-28 September tbc

    GRAND FINAL
    Saturday, 4 October
    Old Trafford, Manchester
     
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page