• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

[Top 14] 2015/2016 Season: Day 3

gaston le gaff

First XV
Country Flag
France
Club or Nation
Montpellier

This one looks much easier on paper all home wins except of course Montpellier, but you have to understand under no exceptions can i ever put Montpellier down as other than a win home or away.

Last edited:
Surely R92 will make it past Agen though- you missed that one but everyone makes mistakes so don't worry over it.

The match is just on during a difficult time as I have a bachelors party to attend and if there's a TV nearby it'll probably not show Top14 rugby sadly. I suppose I'll just have to read about the good result afterwards.

All home wins barring R92 taking it off Agen. Racing to top the league early on on the back of a BP win on the weekend.

[TABLE="class: pr-tabs-style2, width: 100%"]
<tbody style="padding: 0px; margin: 0px; font-size: 12.1599998474121px;">[TR="class: odd"]
[TD]1.[/TD]
[TD]Clermont Auvergne[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]69[/TD]
[TD]12[/TD]
[TD]57[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]2.[/TD]
[TD]Toulouse[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]44[/TD]
[TD]16[/TD]
[TD]28[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="class: odd"]
[TD]3.[/TD]
[TD]Racing Metro[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]47[/TD]
[TD]41[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]8[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]4.[/TD]
[TD]Castres[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]40[/TD]
[TD]28[/TD]
[TD]12[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]5.[/TD]
[TD]Montpellier[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]51[/TD]
[TD]45[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]6.[/TD]
[TD]Oyonnax[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]56[/TD]
[TD]54[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD]7.[/TD]
[TD]Grenoble[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]0[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]44[/TD]
[TD]48[/TD]
[TD]-4[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]8.[/TD]
[TD]Brive[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]