Chiefs Squad To Travel To Aus & S.A

Discussion in 'Super Rugby' started by HarryPeters, Apr 29, 2008.

  1. HarryPeters

    HarryPeters Guest

    The Chiefs squad of 26 travelling to Australia and South Africa is:

    Sosene Anesi
    David Bason
    Callum Bruce
    Ben Castle
    Simms Davison
    Aled de Malmanche
    Stephen Donald
    Jono Gibbes
    Hayden Hopgood
    Richard Kahui
    Tanerau Latimer
    Sione Lauaki
    Simon Lemalu
    Faifili Levave
    Toby Lynn
    Lelia Masaga
    Ben May
    Liam Messam
    Mils Muliaina
    Jamie Nutbrown
    Kevin O'Neill
    Sitveni Sivivatu
    Dwayne Sweeney
    Viliame Waqaseduadua
    Jay Williams
    Tom Willis

    Non-travelling players are Tom Harding and Murray Williams.

    Players not travelling due to injury are: Brendon Leonard (bruised knee) and Craig West (groin strain).

    Im suprised Leonard isnt in there because of a Bruised knee... Maybe they are resting him then they will bring him over for the Africa games. Either way its a big loss.
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. ChiefsFan

    ChiefsFan Guest

    That's what I was confused about. Does this mean Leonard isn't going to Africa at all? Cos that would be a big loss.
  4. leonard is missing the force game and they are hoping for him to play in the south african leg.
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page