• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Pro Rugby Manager 2

I haven't played PRM2 as of yet, however the other day I started playing the original Pro Rugby Manager.

I played it for about 3 hours, then I uninstalled it.

I think i'll wait until PRM3 comes out.

I have both versions of PRM and the second is better than the first ... only just, but still has too many faults.

Even though its not perfect I have started playing the game again after about two years, so I am in the process of updating the database and was hoping someone knew of a site with downloads to save me a lot of time doing it myself.

I was unaware of there being a PRM3, is it in the works?

I have both versions of PRM and the second is better than the first ... only just, but still has too many faults.

Even though its not perfect I have started playing the game again after about two years, so I am in the process of updating the database and was hoping someone knew of a site with downloads to save me a lot of time doing it myself.

I was unaware of there being a PRM3, is it in the works? [/b]

No Im preetty sure the developers have got out of business so unless someone else does it then I dont think well b seeing a PRM3

I don't get managing games?

Not to sound ignorant, but what fun do you get out of this when you can play the EA rugby game?

Sigames should do a Rugby Manager, like their Football Manager, but alas it seems they're not interested...

I don't get managing games?

Not to sound ignorant, but what fun do you get out of this when you can play the EA rugby game? [/b]
Well you can still play the games.

With Rugby 2008 you can't look after absolutely every aspect of rugby. You can't buy talent scouts, develop developing youngsters, manage training facilities, manage club house facilities etc.