RC3 Kits Thread

Discussion in 'Rugby Challenge Series' started by gsohunter1, Jul 17, 2016.

  1. boat2017

    boat2017 Academy Player

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Country Flag:

    Ghana

    Club or Nation:

    Sale

    Can someone make the ghana rugby 7s kit and make it replace zimbabwe [​IMG]
     
  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. Charly

    Charly Academy Player

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    A question to those who make the kits, why Fiji has the blank numbers that you do not see anything when in reality it is black as in the picture att. Is it possible to change that? thank you very much!!
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Gustav Havenga

    Gustav Havenga Academy Player

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Country Flag:

    South Africa

    Club or Nation:

    Luiperds

    I am having some difficulties with a Southern Kings strip I downloaded. Due to the fact that the strip is numbered strip 414. In my program files I do not have that file to replace. And if I just copy it, it does not appear anywhere in the game. I also tried just renaming the strip to eg. South Africa which is strip 010. but then the game freezes when I scroll to South Africa. How can I resolve this? Thanks
     
  5. Gustav Havenga

    Gustav Havenga Academy Player

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Country Flag:

    South Africa

    Club or Nation:

    Luiperds

    I am having some difficulties with a Southern Kings strip I downloaded. Due to the fact that the strip is numbered strip 414. In my program files I do not have that file to replace. And if I just copy it, it does not appear anywhere in the game. I also tried just renaming the strip to eg. South Africa which is strip 010. but then the game freezes when I scroll to South Africa. How can I resolve this? Thanks
     
  6. arvedui89

    arvedui89 Academy Player

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Country Flag:

    Poland

    Club or Nation:

    Barbarians

    Changing only the PSSG file's name will always cause an error as an interior DDS file that acts as a texture file has it's own file name (id) and it has to the same one. So fie XXXX_414.pssg, even if renamed, will maintain interior 414 id. The easiest, however maybe not simpliest, way would be to extract DDS files from this "414" and import them as "010" textures into 010 PSSG file.
    ___

    By the way, as I thought this thread is dead, and apparenty it is not, here's my oh-so-unnecessary Hong Kong 7s kit

    [​IMG]

    http://www.mediafire.com/file/57ilu74qxl69vm5/Hong_Kong_7s.rar
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2017
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page

-->