• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

RUGBY NUTRITION

N

Nutrioutlet

Hello to you all.

I am Nutrioutlet and I work as a nutrition and sports supplement advisor for www.nutrioutlet.com

In the next few weeks you will be seeing a lot of really great changes to their website as it becomes more sport involved and will have its very own rugby advice section.

Until then I am here to offer my assistance for all the members of the Rugby forum, with any nutrition or sports supplementation questions. My background is in strength sports and have won many national and international ***les in that area.

Hope to hear from you all soon

Nutrioutlet :cheers: