SANZAR + AirNZ Cup Complete

Discussion in 'EA Rugby 08' started by tommowins, Jul 27, 2008.

  1. Freddie Howard

    Freddie Howard Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    387
    Location:
    Canterbury,Christchurch
    Country Flag:

    New Zealand

    Club or Nation:

    Hawke's Bay

  2. Forum Ad Advertisement

  3. Freddie Howard

    Freddie Howard Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    387
    Location:
    Canterbury,Christchurch
    Country Flag:

    New Zealand

    Club or Nation:

    Hawke's Bay

    I JUST DOWNLOADED THE NEW SANZAR CUP 2010 MOD AND NO NEW KITS OR ANYTHING WERE ADDED

    1. I downloaded the patch and then extracted all the files into thr root directory of rugby 08
    2. opend up the gme and there was no change in any of the ITM cup kits or sanzar kits or anything

    Can u please tell me if i have done something wrong when i installed this

    THANKS!
     
  4. Freddie Howard

    Freddie Howard Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    387
    Location:
    Canterbury,Christchurch
    Country Flag:

    New Zealand

    Club or Nation:

    Hawke's Bay

  5. jawmalawm24

    jawmalawm24 Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Messages:
    184
    Location:
    Otaki
    I can't really be sure what it is you're doing wrong but the kits are in game because I'm currently playing it as I type. Please give more details of what kits are showing up ingame when you play and where exactly you're placing all the files and I'll try help as much as possible
     
  6. Hound of Ulster

    Hound of Ulster Academy Player

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    A, A
    Country Flag:

    Ireland

    Club or Nation:

    Ulster

    The roster file doesn't load
     
  7. jawmalawm24

    jawmalawm24 Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Messages:
    184
    Location:
    Otaki
    Place the roster file in my documents/ea sports rugby08 folder. Than load it ingame or is it something else? It'll be a 2009-2010 roster because that's when this was created. If anyonea willing to update that would be great
     
  8. Hound of Ulster

    Hound of Ulster Academy Player

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    A, A
    Country Flag:

    Ireland

    Club or Nation:

    Ulster

    its in the my documents/ea sports rugby 08, but the file name was kind of weird...it was listed as roster.ros.ros, not as sanzar.ros
     
  9. jawmalawm24

    jawmalawm24 Academy Player

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Messages:
    184
    Location:
    Otaki
    Ok just rename the file sanzar.ros and make sure the folder is renamed sanzar.ros too and it'll work
     
Enjoyed this thread? Register to post your reply - click here!

Share This Page